EVENTS

Fri, Apr 07
JB's Restaurant
Ladies Who Lunch
Share
Sat, Apr 25
Blue Plate Cafe
Men's Fellowship Breakfast
Share
Sat, Apr 18
Blue Plate Cafe
Men's Fellowship Breakfast
Share
Wed, Apr 15
True North Church
Welcome Team Meeting
I’m an event description. To edit the event description go to My Events. Simply click Manage Events and start editing your event details. I’m a great place to get your guests excited by telling them a little more about your upcoming events.
Share
Sun, Apr 12
True North Church
Easter Sunday Service
I’m an event description. To edit the event description go to My Events. Simply click Manage Events and start editing your event details. I’m a great place to get your guests excited by telling them a little more about your upcoming events.
Share
Sat, Apr 11
Church of the Nazarene
Holy Saturday
Share
Sat, Apr 11
Blue Plate Cafe
Men's Fellowship Breakfast
Share
Fri, Apr 10
Coeur d'Alene Church of the Nazarene
Good Friday
Share
Thu, Apr 09
True North Church
Maundy Thursday
Share
Sat, Apr 04
McEuen Park and Dog Park
Monthly Dog Park Day
Share
Sat, Apr 04
Blue Plate Cafe
Men's Fellowship Breakfast
Share
Tue, Mar 31
True North Church
Welcome Team Event
Share
Sun, Mar 29
True North Church
Potluck/Church Vision Family Meeting
Share
Sat, Mar 28
Blue Plate Cafe
Men's Fellowship Breakfast
Share
Sat, Mar 21
Blue Plate Cafe
Men's Fellowship Breakfast
Share
Sun, Mar 15
True North Church
Annual Church Meeting
Share
Sat, Mar 07
McEuen Park and Dog Park
McEuen Dog Park Day
Share
OUR MISSION

Sent out in love in order to
love like Jesus.

ADDRESS

208-582-2577

10583 N Government Way, Hayden, ID 83835

 

revmeganmadsen@gmail.com

CONNECT WITH US

© 2023 by TRUE NORTH CHURCH